A very good evening(as time i write this) to readers. I’m a new comers in this blogging stuff and made a few already before. But I have found this a very good platform for blogging, and want to try it out.

Recently it has come into mind that I am more interest into this social networking, programming and all about computer / network related. This happen after I’ve watched the movies “Tron : Legacy” that release end of last year. Well of course there would be no such world, but we can live in a dream. As dream sometimes do turn into reality.

I’m no good in writing, perhaps grammatical error as well. But, I hope that what I’ve write or going to would be catch by you all, readers. A brief intro about me.

I am a typical Malay guy was born on the 21st of April 1989, that made me 21 years, 11 month and 10 days at the time this post published. Born in a city of Dungun, a province of state of Terengganu, Malaysia. Yes I am a Malaysian. I have 6 siblings and I’m the eldest one with 3 brothers and 2 sisters. My mom and dad are my true heroes and heroin. Now actually working with my dad as his assistance, well he own a construction business. I finished study until SPM(Highest Malaysia Study Certificate). Continue study in the hospitality. Working in a travel agent for 3 years, and after gaining some experienced, now help my father to build a 500 fortune company. May my wish come true one day.

I think this is all for now. If there are others professional bloggers might be a few comment on my first trial. Hope all of you will keep support me and guide me in this matter. A very good night to friends.

Rgds,

Azam